Made with Xara Web Designer President: Jerry Craig president@modeleers.org Secretary: Dave Dust secretary@modeleers.org 1954- Rocky Mountain Modeleers Webmaster: Clint Hultgren webmaster@modeleers.org Vice President: Fred Damm vice.president@modeleers.org Treasurer: Jim Ferry treasurer@modeleers.org Safety Officer: Joe Wilson safety.officer@modeleers.org